M4V Converter Plus for Mac Review

M4V Converter Plus for Mac user review

alexiabessemer

A serious tool for M4V Converting & DRM removing professionals.

I am a daily iTunes user. I bought a lot of movies from iTunes Store. And I bought a Samsung Galaxy S6 for my son, I found I can’t transfer the iTunes movie to the phone. Fortunately, I came across M4V Converter Plus for Mac and immediately I felt in love with the application. I’ve used it for several days and never found anything wrong – until now.

M4V Converter Plus for Mac is a simple, clean, easy-to-use iTunes M4V Converter. It is also a professional Apple DRM removing software. With it, you can convert your iTunes movies (TV shows are OK, but I only have movies) to your mobile devices like Samsung Galaxy S6. This app is available on both Mac and Windows platforms. Some of the top functions I found listed here.

Professional M4V Converter & DRM removal…

View original post 274 more words

Leave a Reply

